Packages and offers at Hotel Alpenhof Hintertux

All-inclusive holiday in the Tyrolean Zillertal

The packages with seasonal highlights, as well as the children's specials, offer you numerous advantages. The particular highlight in the summer is a skiing trip to the ski slopes of the Hintertux Glacier, which are open year-round. A blissful holiday in Tyrol awaits you.

Opening Weeks 7=6
Season
Sat, June 23. 2018 - Sat, July 14. 2018
Summer hiking in the mountains
Season
Sat, July 14. 2018 - Sat, Aug. 25. 2018
Family adventure summer
Season
Sat, July 14. 2018 - Sat, Aug. 25. 2018
Last taste of summer 7=6
Season
Sat, Aug. 25. 2018 - Sat, Oct. 6. 2018
Tux Alpine Festival Week 7=6
Season
Sat, Sep. 22. 2018 - Sat, Sep. 29. 2018
Tux Alpine Festival Days - 4 days
Season
Wed, Sep. 26. 2018 - Sun, Sep. 30. 2018
Tux Alpine Festival Days - 3 days
Season
Thu, Sep. 27. 2018 - Sun, Sep. 30. 2018
Delight Days
Gourmet week
Season
Sat, Oct. 6. 2018 - Sat, Oct. 13. 2018
Autumn Hiking 7=6
Season
Sat, Oct. 13. 2018 - Sat, Oct. 20. 2018

Information on packages

  • Package price per person plus local tax of €1.50 per person per day (15 years of age and older).
  • 3 and 4-night packages can be booked if arrival is on Sun, Mon or Tue.

For more information, you can also contact us at any time by telephone: +43 5287 85 50.

...is a sign for a lot MORE about the services we have to offer our guests

LOCATION & LANDSCAPE

Hiking time in Hintertux
More on location

VITALIS SPA - 2.600m²

Poachers sauna at Alpenhof
More about VITALIS SPA >>

CULINARY ENJOYMENT

Nicely arranged dish on grey plate
More about cuisine >>