Packages and offers at Hotel Alpenhof Hintertux

All-inclusive holiday in the Tyrolean Zillertal

The packages with seasonal highlights, as well as the children's specials, offer you numerous advantages. The particular highlight in the summer is a skiing trip to the ski slopes of the Hintertux Glacier, which are open year-round. A blissful holiday in Tyrol awaits you.

Glacier Mid Week Special
Glacier Skiing
Little break in Advent
Season
Sat, Dec. 1. 2018 - Sat, Dec. 22. 2018
Advent at the Alpenhof
Season
Sat, Dec. 1. 2018 - Sat, Dec. 22. 2018
Birthday Week
Season
Sat, Dec. 8. 2018 - Sat, Dec. 15. 2018
Christmas at the Alpenhof
Season
Sat, Dec. 22. 2018 - Sat, Dec. 29. 2018
Ski swing
White Weeks
Season
Sat, Jan. 5. 2019 - Sat, Jan. 26. 2019
Bonus weeks
Alpine Winter in Hintertux
Carnival at the Alpenhof
Season
Sat, Mar. 2. 2019 - Sat, Mar. 9. 2019
Easter time at the Alpenhof
Season
Sat, Apr. 13. 2019 - Tue, Apr. 23. 2019
Glacier spring & Flower Pow(d)er
Season
Tue, Apr. 23. 2019 - Sun, Apr. 28. 2019

Information on packages

  • Package price per person plus local tax of €1.50 per person per day (15 years of age and older).
  • 3 and 4-night packages can be booked if arrival is on Sun, Mon or Tue.

For more information, you can also contact us at any time by telephone: +43 5287 85 50.

...is a sign for a lot MORE about the services we have to offer our guests

LOCATION & LANDSCAPE

Skiing time in Hintertux
More on location

VITALIS SPA - 2.600m²

Poachers sauna at Alpenhof
More about VITALIS SPA >>

CULINARY ENJOYMENT

Nicely arranged dish on grey plate
More about cuisine >>