Packages and offers at Hotel Alpenhof Hintertux

All-inclusive holiday in the Tyrolean Zillertal

The packages with seasonal highlights, as well as the children's specials, offer you numerous advantages. The particular highlight in the summer is a skiing trip to the ski slopes of the Hintertux Glacier, which are open year-round. A blissful holiday in Tyrol awaits you.

Opening Weeks 7=6
Season
Sat, June 19. 2021 - Sat, June 26. 2021
Regular Guest Week
Season
Sat, June 26. 2021 - Sat, July 3. 2021
Alpine rose week
Season
Sat, July 3. 2021 - Sat, July 10. 2021
Summer hiking in the mountains
Season
Sat, July 10. 2021 - Sat, Aug. 28. 2021
Late Summer & Autumn Bargain 7=6
Tux Alpine Festival Week 7=6
Season
Sat, Sep. 18. 2021 - Sat, Sep. 25. 2021
13. Gourmet Showcase Week
Season
Sat, Oct. 2. 2021 - Sat, Oct. 9. 2021
13. Gourmet Showcase Days
Ski swing
Cross country & snowshoe week
Season
Sat, Jan. 9. 2021 - Sat, Jan. 23. 2021
White Weeks
Season
Thu, Jan. 7. 2021 - Sat, Jan. 30. 2021
Family-hit-weeks
Bonus weeks
Carnival at the Alpenhof
Season
Sat, Feb. 13. 2021 - Sat, Feb. 20. 2021
Alpine Winter in Hintertux
Season
Sat, Feb. 20. 2021 - Sat, Mar. 20. 2021
Easter at the Alpenhof
Season
Sat, Mar. 27. 2021 - Sat, Apr. 10. 2021
Spring and wellness delight
Season
Sat, Apr. 10. 2021 - Sun, May 2. 2021
Glacier Spring
Season
Sat, Apr. 10. 2021 - Sun, May 2. 2021

Information on packages

  • Package price per person plus local tax of €1.80 per person per day (15 years of age and older).
  • Dates on request depending on availability. Other categories on request. Phone +43/5287/8550 info@alpenhof.at
  • Winter packages: ski passes for children are never included; they can be booked conveniently in the hotel

For more information, you can also contact us at any time by telephone: +43 5287 85 50.

...is a sign for a lot MORE about the services we have to offer our guests

LOCATION & LANDSCAPE

Summer time in Hintertux
More on location

VITALIS SPA - 2.800m²

Poachers sauna at Alpenhof
More about VITALIS SPA >>

CULINARY ENJOYMENT

Nicely arranged dish on grey plate
More about cuisine >>