Packages and offers at Hotel Alpenhof Hintertux

All-inclusive holiday in the Tyrolean Zillertal

The packages with seasonal highlights, as well as the children's specials, offer you numerous advantages. The particular highlight in the summer is a skiing trip to the ski slopes of the Hintertux Glacier, which are open year-round. A blissful holiday in Tyrol awaits you.

Alpine Winter in Hintertux
Carnival at the Alpenhof
Season
Sat, Mar. 2. 2019 - Sat, Mar. 9. 2019
Ski swing
Bonus weeks
Season
Sat, Mar. 16. 2019 - Sat, Apr. 13. 2019
Bonus days
Easter time at the Alpenhof
Season
Sat, Apr. 13. 2019 - Tue, Apr. 23. 2019
Glacier spring & Flower Pow(d)er
Season
Tue, Apr. 23. 2019 - Sun, Apr. 28. 2019
Into spring with wellness and delight
Season
Tue, Apr. 23. 2019 - Sun, Apr. 28. 2019
Glacier Skiing
Glacier Mid Week Special
Opening Weeks 7=6
Season
Sat, June 29. 2019 - Sat, July 13. 2019
Summer hiking in the mountains
Season
Sat, July 13. 2019 - Sat, Aug. 24. 2019
Wellness Short Stay
Season
Sat, July 13. 2019 - Sat, Aug. 24. 2019
Last taste of summer 7=6
Season
Sat, Aug. 24. 2019 - Sat, Oct. 5. 2019
Short Break 3 nights
Short Break 4 nights
Tux Alpine Festival Week 7=6
Season
Sat, Sep. 21. 2019 - Sat, Sep. 28. 2019
Tux Alpine Festival Days - 4 days
Season
Wed, Sep. 25. 2019 - Sun, Sep. 29. 2019
Tux Alpine Festival Days - 3 days
Season
Thu, Sep. 26. 2019 - Sun, Sep. 29. 2019
Gourmet week
Season
Sat, Oct. 5. 2019 - Sat, Oct. 12. 2019
Delight Days
Autumn Hiking 7=6
Season
Sat, Oct. 12. 2019 - Sat, Oct. 19. 2019

Information on packages

  • Package price per person plus local tax of €1.50 per person per day (15 years of age and older).
  • 3 and 4-night packages can be booked if arrival is on Sun, Mon or Tue.

For more information, you can also contact us at any time by telephone: +43 5287 85 50.

...is a sign for a lot MORE about the services we have to offer our guests

LOCATION & LANDSCAPE

Skiing time in Hintertux
More on location

VITALIS SPA - 2.600m²

Poachers sauna at Alpenhof
More about VITALIS SPA >>

CULINARY ENJOYMENT

Nicely arranged dish on grey plate
More about cuisine >>