Packages and offers at Hotel Alpenhof Hintertux

All-inclusive holiday in the Tyrolean Zillertal

The packages with seasonal highlights, as well as the children's specials, offer you numerous advantages. The particular highlight in the summer is a skiing trip to the ski slopes of the Hintertux Glacier, which are open year-round. A blissful holiday in Tyrol awaits you.

Glacier Mid Week Special
Glacier Skiing
Little break in Advent
Season
Sat, Nov. 30. 2019 - Sat, Dec. 21. 2019
Advent at the Alpenhof
Season
Sat, Nov. 30. 2019 - Sat, Dec. 21. 2019
Birthday Week
Season
Sat, Dec. 14. 2019 - Sat, Dec. 21. 2019
Ski swing
Bonus weeks
White Weeks
Season
Sat, Jan. 4. 2020 - Sat, Jan. 25. 2020
Alpine Winter in Hintertux
Carnival at the Alpenhof
Season
Sat, Feb. 22. 2020 - Sat, Feb. 29. 2020
Easter time at the Alpenhof
Season
Sat, Apr. 4. 2020 - Sat, Apr. 18. 2020
Glacier spring & Flower Pow(d)er
Season
Sat, Apr. 18. 2020 - Sun, May 3. 2020
Into spring with wellness and delight
Season
Sat, Apr. 18. 2020 - Sun, May 3. 2020
Short Break 3 nights
Autumn Bargain 5=4
Autumn Bargain 6=5
Autumn Bargain 7=6
Tux Alpine Festival Week 7=6
Season
Sat, Sep. 21. 2019 - Sat, Sep. 28. 2019
Tux Alpine Festival Days - 3 days
Season
Thu, Sep. 26. 2019 - Sun, Sep. 29. 2019
11th Gourmet Showcase
Season
Sat, Oct. 5. 2019 - Sat, Oct. 12. 2019
11th Delight Days

Information on packages

  • Package price per person plus local tax of €1.50 per person per day (15 years of age and older).
  • 3 and 4-night packages can be booked if arrival is on Sun, Mon or Tue.

For more information, you can also contact us at any time by telephone: +43 5287 85 50.

...is a sign for a lot MORE about the services we have to offer our guests

LOCATION & LANDSCAPE

Summer time in Hintertux
More on location

VITALIS SPA - 2.800m²

Poachers sauna at Alpenhof
More about VITALIS SPA >>

CULINARY ENJOYMENT

Nicely arranged dish on grey plate
More about cuisine >>